Coming Soon. Very Soon.

christmas-balls2Within days of releasing my first iOS sticker pack app, Award-A-Friend, I was already hard at work on an update. I started by designing an entirely new ribbon from scratch. A few iterations later I had a base ribbon upon which I could start building a whole new series of awards.

Over a couple weeks in to the update I realized that I had so much new material, it didn’t make sense to try and squeeze it in to the original Award-A-Friend app. Instead, I will be releasing an all-new app using the same base concept as the original but the new app will branch out in to other themes.

Much of what I learned creating this new app will be applied to the original Award-A-Friend sticker pack in an upcoming update. This will include redesigned ribbons as well as all new awards.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

