Award-A-Friend Holiday Edition

aaf-he-1180x400

Today I am very proud to announce the App Store debut of my second sticker pack – Award-A-Friend Holiday Edition.

Very early on during the development of a new series of awards for Christmas I figured it was just too many to include in the original sticker pack. This was especially true considering Award-A-Friend already had nearly 50 stickers and I had planned on adding awards for all the important holidays and special days. Adding Christmas stickers would have put the original app over 70 stickers, which, I think is far too many. So, a new app was born.

The first set of awards in the new Holiday Edition are pretty special (I think) because they all contain a new graphic for Christmas. Each one of the graphics I created from scratch and many of them started with paper and pencil. It was a lot of work but I am very pleased with the end product and I hope you will be too.

Leave a Reply

